Government Co-Chair

Mr. Mike Holthe

NAC Co-Chair

Dave Turovsky

Department of Defense Logo

Department of Defense

Ms. Christi Dolbeer – CCDC AvMC

Dr. Jeff Zabinski – CCDC ARL

Mr. Brant Stoner – NAVAIR

Mr. Mike Till – NSWC-DD

Mr. Ashley Johnson – NSWC-IH

Mr. Tony Sebasto – DEVCOM AC

National Armaments Consortium

Mr. Rollie Dohrn –Northrop Grumman Innovation Systems [View Bio
Mr. Joe Buzzett – General Dynamics, OTS [View Bio]
Mr. David Robinson – Corvid Technologies
Mr. Karl Lewis – Lewis M&T
Dr. Tim Eden – Penn State [View Bio]
Ms. Wendy Hummers – Elbit Systems of America [View Bio]
Mr. Dave Turovsky – Polymer Tech [View Bio]
Mr. Noel McCormick – McCormick Stevenson Corporation [View Bio]
Mr. Steve Dart – Day & Zimmermann [View Bio]
Mr. Paritosh Dave- Leidos
Ms. Cathy Dickens – COLSA Corporation
Mr. Jason Gilliam- I3
Mr. Steve Cornelius- Kord Technologies

Program Director

Mr. Timothy Garry

Chief, Operations

Mr. Dennis Mackin

Deputy Officer

Ryan Ordemann

Administrative Officer

Ms. Laura Baker

Acquisition Analyst

Mr. Billy Binikos

Acquisition Analyst

Ms. Tu-Nhi (Nina) Nguyen

Acquisition Analyst

Ms. Kelly O’Malley

Lead Financial Analyst

Mr. David Pisano

Financial Analyst

Ms. Lauren Herrick

Financial Analyst

Ms. Krystina Palumbo

Technology Managers

Ms. Lynda Ru

Mr. Timothy Baylosis

Mr. Killolkumar Parikh

Mr. Vinh Vo

Mr. Dennis Mackin



  1. Requirements Definition
  2. Semi-Annual Technology Plan is Developed
  3. ATI (Consortium Management Firm) Issues Solicitation to Industry
  4. Industry Enhanced Whitepapers Submitted to ATI
  5. Government Performs Technical Evaluation and Source Selection
  6. ATI Awards Initiatives and Work Begins